" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

I'm going to say something about President Bush. I belive that President Bush is heading in the wrong direction. When it comes to war? Also belive also Bush is letting all of us ( the Citizens)down. For more reason, than one. If we look at the following with an open mind! 1- Bush has not done anything about the illegal alien problem! Except give the illegal aliens,'Citizenship!

Now in the past,there has been more Presidents give Citizenships to the illegal aliens! To me an many more Citizens,that is wrong ! So why I ask,are we allowing this to go on! 2- Bush after he got in office,'had to have more power! Now that is another thing to me an many more is wrong!

Why should Bush be any different than any other President. When it comes to power! Unless there is something,that is not right! Beside why need so much power when he does not use what he has!

3-Bush,should not go to war,unless we have all of the U.N with us! Also I feel we should have the say so if there is any war! So if anyone that reads this,an feels different.That is your way of thinking,just as this is my way! I love my United States! I know right from wrong! I also know Bush is wrong in doing what he is doing an not doing!

4- Most people don't know,'unles they look at the news or read the news papers! About all the illegal aliens that cross the Souther Borders each day! Some of the come across by the Dr. in Mexico! These aliens have some kind of sicknest. That Mexico's Dr. can't do anything about! These Dr. calls the Hospitals in the States! Tell the Drs that they are sending them across. Then the INS at the Check point, will just flag them across! Don't you know if just one of these illegal aliens decide to go north. There would be a lot of sick people! Besides that you are picking up the tab on them!

If you feel I'm wrong then check with your Senators! Also read up on it in most news papers have wrote about it in the past 4 months!I think you for coming by! Come again!

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!