" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><I>Another day in the life of man!</FONT>

He told her,'looks like it will a nice night tonight.' She turned and said,'sure
hope so.' They had started to cook, and was talking. He was thinking,to himself.That
things was once going right. She not only looked good, but most of all she was a good

person to be with.

After the meal was done, the two had finnish cleaning up things. They set

back to tale, time to just enjoy the cool night air. Looking up at the stars, just enjoying the night. He had told her,' it would be like this at night.' She was happy, just

to be here to see it herself.

Then he turned to her and said,' now don't leave camp at night unless you

tell me. For at night, you can run into just about anything. With that, she said she would. He told her that they need to sleep now, for they had along walk in the morning.They must leave early, and she said Ok. So they went to their sleeping bags.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!