" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><I>Another day in the life of man!</FONT>

As the two lay there is their sleeping bags,' they talked about the morning.

He told her what she,' should expect along the trail.' She asked him,'how long would it take them to reach the top?' He said,'

With that they went to sleep.

As the sun came up over the trees,'they got up to fix something to eat.

Knowing they had to leave camp soon. To start their walk up the mountain. After
eating, the two clean up things. Put out the fire, then got things together to leave.

With their packs on their backs, they were out on their long walk to the

top. After two hours of walking, the two saw a field of flowers. As they came into one side of the field,a deer run into the other side of the fileld. They were standing a few feet from a big rock. So the two went behind the rock so the deer could not see them. She said,'let me see if I can get a photo of the deer with my camera.' With that,

she started getting her camera out of her pack. He had walked up to the rock, and was looking to see it the deer had moved. Once she had her camera ready to take the photo. She walked up to where he was standing. She said,' not for him to move until

she had taken the photo. He said Ok.'

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!