" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

As the two turned to see nothing but the
Big Cat, slowly walking into the mouth of the cave. One step at a time slowly


coming closer to the two.There was nothing anyone could do. Then all at once he

moved the flute to his mouth.

Started playing the flute, the sounds


moved slowly in the cave to be Big Cat. All she could do was look and pray the Cat would leave. As he played on, the cat stop moving closer. Standing only a few feet

from both of them, knowing one jump. One if not both would be hurt for sure.

The cat standing only a few feet from


them,him playing. She did not know what to do, she had never had this happen before. Not knowing what to do,she just set there. Then he stoped playing, put out his hand to the cat. Then said, ' this is my friend here. When he was just a small an young cat. He lost his mother to the cold. I found him, and took him home with me. My mother and I took care of him, until he was big enought to take care of himself. Look he will not hurt you, unless you hurt him first.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!