" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Now if you remember,

well, they got busted. Yes, our two lovers got busted, takeong photos of the other two making love off the trail ! How lets get back to them . Lets see what happens next .

After talking to the other

two about takening their photos. The other two had moved on down e trail laughing . Well see she said next time I say not to move,' don't move ! With that he Ok, but how do you know it was me . Also why take photos of someone else making love anyway ! As for taking photos, we could get in real trouble thaking photos of them !

'No problem, ' she said.

Besides I took them not you. Also more likely, she is under age. So lets try to forget it, and get some photos of some birds. Besides he made me miss the one bird I wanted to take a photo of .

Lets move on, see if I

can be able to get more photos for my book . With that the two moved on down the trail toward the cave. As they made their turned around a big rock, there was the other two again . This time she was mad at him . They were talking about something. Not loud enough to hear, but looked like the two were real mad at each other !

Now not knowing just

how to move around them . They back up some, then moved toward them agin . This talking loud enough for them to hear. When they came around the rock the two were just talking. No sign of being mad Now that made him do some thinking ! Just what was these two up to ? What was going on ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!