" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Ok my love ones,' lets

see where and what our two lovers are up too now . If you remmeber where we left them . He just had came into the cave hurt, from a little trouble he had with the other two . At least one of them anyway, ' if you remember that just as he was telling her about what had happen. She came in, now as the three were standing there. Not a sound between the three was made. Then she said,' where is the man your with ? Because he is not going to say here with the two of us .

After hearing what she

said,' the other woman said. Look it was not me that caused the trouble . She then walk over to the other woman . Your man started the trouble with my man, now don't come her to start anything . With that she started crying, saying look he left me out here alone. All I know is, I don't have a place to stay. I don't want any trouble,I need a place to stay. I'm sorry for what happen.

He said look, you

can stay here as long as you understand there will be not trouble. She said Ok with me as long as your sweet heart feels the same. If not i'll try to find another place to stay.

Ok sounds like we

all can stay in one cave tonight. So the three went on about making lunch . As they worked together, things came out in the open about the other man . Looks like he was not as good to her as liked for people to think . Also he forced his way with her.

As they talked,

got to know more about each other . They became friends. He walked out to set and play his flute. While the two, clean up things. Then they came out to where he was, set and just looked at the stars. Then she as the other two was their sleeping bag big enough for her too? Now with that, they both looked at each other .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!