" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Remembering

where we left off, they all had went to sleep. The two girls were in the sleeping bag. Now they sure was not sleeping, not now anyway.

As our two was

doing their thing in the bag, he was laying by the fire. Then he said to them you having trouble with the bag, do you need help with it ? With that said,' they said no, but if he liked to come over he could. With that he got to his feet and walked over to the bag ! As he got in the bag, he could feel the two warm bodies !

With that said

and done,' I'll leave it to your way of thinking to think what happen next ,'laughing ! '

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!