" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

My loveable

friends if you remember where we left off . Our three friends just had the Big Cats come in playing, like they have many times before . Now our three firends, and three cats in one cave with it raining outside . What other than that could happen ?

Well I had

to ask, just like a bad dream . Now in comes the two that they had taken photos of along the trail . I'm sure you remember . The two, remember the girl that was without any clothes . Oh yes, I knew you would remember . Well this time she had them on . Something was wrong with the way the two were acting . Like she might have had trouble with the boy .

What ever

it was she sure was not talking to him at all . That could be a problem for them all, for there was not room to lay out bags as it was . Then the cats ran out the cave back into the night rain.

That made

it better, for they all started talking about how they were going to get down the mountain in the dark . Well our three friends said,'that there was no way to go down the mountain in the dark an it raining . So the best thing to do was to stay where they were tonight .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!