" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Well my friends, '

I see we are here togeather again . It is so good of your to come back so soon . I feel you are here to see what happed to our friends in the sleeping bag ? Well lets see if one of them are willing to tell you anything ?

Well looks like

it is morning in the cave, all of them are about to get up . They all look like ty had a good nights rest . Lets just see what is on their minds so early today ? Well one of the girls seem to having a problem getting her self out of the bag . I wonder if it could be because of something that happed in the bag or is it because she does not like to move fast ? Say, should we wake her or let someone else do that for us . Oh look, one of the boys is in the bag with her now .

Oh, now what

kind of movement is this, Oh i see, she is trying to get up . He looks like he don't want to let her go, I wonder why ? Yes now I see, she has nothing on at all . Could that be because something went on last night we all missed ? Well maybe one of them will talk later on, we will just have to waite and see .

Now if this

is going to be the game that they all are going to play then lets play it with them . We can waite also, they will tell us when the time is right . So lets see what they all are doing . Look at the ones that went outside . What are they up to, just setting around the mouth of the cave looking out at what ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!