" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

My friends,

been working to get a new camera. Haven't had much time to write, sorry . Sorry for time lost, well got camera coming . So lets see where I left off, I'm sure we can get things going again . Oh yes, they were all looking out the mouth of the cave to see what was out there . Yes I see a cop, with the Ranger,Mmmmmm, just what is it going on . Looks like someone laying down by the Big Rock, must have got hurt last night . I'll go you all stay here .

After saying

what he did, he left the cave and walked over to where the Ranger an Cop was . They saw him coming, the ranger ask him, you have not left yet . No, we all stayed in the cave last night . What happen to her she fall ? How bad is she ? Oh said the cop, she might have fallen or was pushed, lets just say she is not going any place at all . So your saying she is dead, I did not even know she was around here last night . If you like you can ask the others, they are in the cave, waiting for me to see what was going on . With that said, the cop turned to the Ranger, and said lets see if any of them knew her are saw her any time before this happened to her .

With that said

they turned and started to walk away. Then they stoped, and one of them said we can all go for something might get to her and deside to have lunch . Then the Ranger said I 'll stay her, you two go . Just let me know what or who knows any thing !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!