" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

If you all

remember out three friends were on their way back to the cave after being turned around by the Ranger . Also as they were on their way back to the cave they ran into the one that the boyfriend of the girl that was with them for a two days now .

Looks like

there is going to be trouble in the vace now for sure . Sleeping with the two girls, now one of their boyfriends came back, a dead girl, cops and a Ranger . Just what more can go wrong for these two .

How was

they to where this one came from . They can't tell the cop outside the cave that he was with them from the start . That sure was not going to work . Maybe he will leave after he sees the cops .

Just as they

came up on the cave, a cop came out of the cave. Ok you three, your food is inside . Hey where did you come from ? Your not with them, you must be the one that was sent here to take my place looking after these people ! That was I go home to be with my wife as has our baby . With that said he left on his way home .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!