" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Lost love & lost life!

My friends,'

if this story is very true . I'm not going to give any names, places ! I have gave my word not to give out anything to give this man name away to anyone for no amount of maney .

The story

I'm about to tell you is about a man who had lost his family do to drugs . Also he had got into trouble with the law many times ! Now he has been living from one day to the other for so long most of the time he don't even know his reason for living anymore. Lets start from the begining, it all started in 1969 when his life was sweet, even good for him . Lets start when he had a good job making enough money to pay for all his family needed . At hat time their was only him and his wife, then lets say he went into the Army . Then off to Germany, there he started a life without his wife for a few months . Now being alone in a place like Germany was something else . Not knowing anyone all there was to do on the weekends was drink . Then he ran into some of the men in his camp, they used drugs . Well in order to be friends of them he had to smoke hashish . Well that was not nothing, for most of them used hashish or hit the beer pubs in town .

Things went

along Ok, but he was smoking a lot, matter of fact, ' he smoked around $200.00 a month by himself . Then he got to missing his wife, so he would got to the city to find some girl to go to bed with . Well to tell it like it was, that did not help much at all .$20.00 for just a few minutes, well anyone that loved his wife it did not do much for him at all .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!