" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

My friends,

so you made it back some what faster than before, laughing and saying I wounder why ? There is no problem, we are surely find them some where on the road . They haven't made it in the town yet . Besides him trying to see what she is doing with that hand will make him drive slow, laughing .

Besides, they

have a long way to go . It is only a little pass 10 at night . See there they are coming up on a hill, just maybe 15 miles from town . Yes she has got the hand moving faster not . Look she has stoped and a big smile is on her face . Matter of fact she is laughing at him for not being able to do anything himself .

Ok, he

said back at her, looking at you was enough for me . I ' ve more on my mind than that at this time . Besides driving is very important now . I like to get there alive, do you see what I ' m saying . With that said she changed to talking about how she feels about him . Look you know I care about you he said . Not in the way you think . She looked at him, Oh I see she said. She said low that she new his wife might hear them . They she started talking about the trip, where they were going .

Before long

they toped a hill, and laying out before them was a small town . It was a good place to get something cold to drink . Maybe something to eat also . Eating something while driving made him stay awake, laughing to himself . Then as they pulled up to a gas station, he told her to wake them all up . Just in case someone had to go, they could go now . That way he would not have to stop out on the road . She turned and told them to get out , so they could go to the restrooms asp .

Well out

they came, his wife needed to go bad . So she found out where it was and ran as fast as she could, with the other laughing at her . The other two went inside to get something cold to drink while he got the gas . So after getting the gas, he moved the car over to a spot to park out of the way . Then the others came out they saw him . Walked over to where he was, he was looking at the map . Marking the spot where they were, he said Ok, who is going to stay awake this time . The 15 year old said not me, his wife said I'll do better at day time. How long will it be before it starts to get light . He laugh and said maybe 5 or 6 hours . So the other sister next to his wife said I will stay awake . So the 15 year old and his wife got in the back seat . As they were doing that he went to the little boys room . As he returned the other sister was in her seat next to him . Now as he started the car, she smiled at him like the other one had done . As he pulled on to the road, he was thinking to himself was this going to be talking or one of those funny things with the hand ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!