" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Hi there,

sorry but I have two sites running . So I have to keep both up and going . Anyway I'm back, lets see where they are now.

If you all

remember he had stoped so they could change seats . The hot box, you know the 15 year old wanted to sleep . So whe got in the back seat with his wife, that put the other sister in the front seat with him . He was thinking that this one might not do the hand thing to her self . So lets see where they are and what if anything is going on .

Well things

look Ok, so far that is . She is just talking to him at this time . They are not talking to loud, lets see if we can hear them . Oh see is asking him about where they were going to stay . He told her there wound be nights they would stay in a hotel, even camping . She said she might like the camping, if he would look after her . Then she moved over, and said she liked him . He then told her he would look after her, an that would be all . She turned and said are you sure thats all . He said, ' yes, why should he do more . She then smiled and said because I want more .

With that

said she put her hand on his leg, then moved it to where she touch his ? My friends I ' ll leave this to you, until next page, latezzzzzzzzz

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!