" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Well my

friends, so happy to see you all came back . Lets, shall we see where they are also what they are up to now ? After the last time, when he pulled over so she could go . Then the others, found out the two was not in the car .

Well, my

friends looks like all are not sleeping but one . Yes my friends the one sleeping is his wife . Lets see who is talking and about what . Well did you hear that, its his wife, she is talking in her sleep, laughing . Boy, she is calling who ? Not her old man that is for sure . What, laughing , she wants him to do what ? Put if in what ? Come on this one is nuts for sure . Talking about someone that needs to left at home . He should have left her with him . More likely will, with that coming from her .

My friends

it she does not love him and he her . Then why are they together ? Love can't grow, if there is none between them, am I not right ? Sex will not make someone happy, not long anyway . Love is not in there life, that has been shown from the start . For if he loved her like he should . There would be no fooling around, am I not right ? Sure I'm right, we all know that ! Now don't get me wrong it takes two to make love work . It also take two to fool around, so he is not all to blame . That also goes for her . What it looks like they have falling out of love between each other .

Then again

lets see for these two can also fall back in love with each other . Like I say they can, but lets see . Maybe a good night in bed with each other might be just what they need . What do you think ? Smiling to himself with the understanding of love in his heart . Even through his love had left him years before . Knowing this he let the keys, rest for its time to think of Lost love & lost lifes . Yes until the next page can be put to the keys, my friends remember love is real !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!