" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Lets see

my friends where they are and if you remember what happen last time . If you all remember his wife was talking in her sleep about her lover . Well lets just see how they are and what they are doing ?

Looks like

they are on the road, trying to make time getting to where they are going . I know I would not be up to a trip now after hearing what they heard his wife saying . Then again I did not have a wife like her did . My wife was some what as bad but not like his . Anyway they are just talking, nothing all what you need to know . Just what was going on in his mind, is something else . He was thinking how maybe some how he drove her to do what she had done . Being in the Army, away from home, not being with her like he wanted to ! You know, but then again how long had she been fooling around . How that is something he needs to find out. Maybe the girls new something, or his mother-in-law .

One thing

is for sure he should know, before doing anything . It was about time for gas, he could call his mother-in-law . Tell her what he found out, or maybe make the call in the morning . That would be better for him, also give him time to think of a way to ask her . Then his wife woke up, she said she needed to have a bed to sleep in . He said Ok, I'll see if I can find one up the road some where .

The next

thing he saw was a hotel, an gas station . So he pulled in, got gas, then pulled over to the hotel part . Got out of the car, walked over to the door, went in and got them all one big room with two beds in it . He then went to the car took them all to the room . Then said, ' ok, here is your bed to his wife . Get in it and sleep, the girls can sleep in the other bed . I'll rest in the chair for now I'm not ready to rest yet . I need to check on things in the car, he then walked out the door .

The girls

did not fool around, they were in the bath real fast . One after the other, as one was in the bath, the other was outside talking to him . He told her that he needed to know more about his wife and her boyfriend . Well she told him all she knew, in away was a lot . That is if, you think a girl that had feeling for you would tell the truth about your wife and her lover.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!