" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Smile my

friends, I happy to see you all back . Remembering where we left, they had got a room one the first night out . You know thats not smart, then again maybe he has money, laughing . The two girls had taken a bath he was outside with one of them asking, ' what she knew about his wife and her lover .

If your

like me, I would not ask her anything at all . She just might like tell him anything to keep up what she had with him . I feel the same for the other sister also . Anyway lets just see what happens, things might get better .

Lets go

inside to see what is going on with the one in the bath and his wife in bed . Oh what in the, 'sorry but things have change more than we were thinking . ' Looks like his wife is up, not in bed but in the bath with her sister . Looks like they are talking about what she said, in the car . MMmmmmm, Yes, ' its looks like it is not only bad for him . Mmmm she, says she don't care what he thinks . Looks like she don't care what both men think, for these two might be getting in on here ! What I hear the room door opening, now the other two are in the room . Look the two are opening the door to the bathroom .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!