" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

My friends,

happy to see you all return . Well did you all have a good night ? Well shall we all go see where they are and what is going on with them ? Nothing has changed except they have locked the door to their room . MMMmmmm wonder what is going on for the door to be locked ? Say lets see if we can see anything thru the window ?

Walking around

to the window to see . We hear a sound coming from the door to the room . Looks like someone is opening the door . Could that mean we might be ablem to see all them in their hot bed . Lets all get back to the door fast, only to see him coming out the door. Walking over to the car, where he opens the door to get in . Whats this, he is not going to stay in the room with them all ? Has he changed his mind about sleeping with them or has his love for his wife got stronger ?

Looks like

what we were thinking was going to happen didn't happen at all or is going on without him ? Now that could be and he just not into that all ! I myself find that might be it, ' then again he is a man . ' Most boys find one man and two girls would be just right . I find it is just something you would have to find out your self ! For love means a lot to most of us, right ? Sex is just a small part of love, right my friends ? So lets see just what he is going to do ?

Looks like

he is going to set there in the car, I wonder why ? Look here comes one of the sisters, oh its the 15 year old . I wonder why she came out also, ' what is going on in the room ? With her out here anyhing can be going on in the room with his wife and the other sister . '

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!