" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Hey, so

you came back good, lets see what these mixed up lovers are doing ?

Well looks

like the 15 year old is having a time of her life . He is going at her like there will not be another day in his life . Now these two have been at it now for awhile . Surely they will have to stop soon, laughing . All I know with a body like hers, ' I would be having a time of my life after looking at her picture he was showing me as I put his words to paper .'

Yes, his

life was hard most do to his family an hers did not help any . That is the only thing, ' I can say to stand up for him . ' Other than that his life, is only the way he made it to be . No one , ' is to blame but him . '

So lets

see what these three in bed are doing ? Sure looks like there is not much anyone has not done before , What is she doing, Oh I see . Yes she is doing something each man enjoys . Well looks like he is not leaving anything out, for he also is doing what anyone girl loves done to her . Kissing her in places that only will bring her to a point of enjoyment she needs and should have .

Well looks

like these three will be going on for some time . Even if he runs down, 'laughing , the other sister is doing all she can do to keep thing hot in this bed, laughing .

Well shall we stay or go to the Bob's Dog house , get a dog an see what his wife is doing ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!