" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

As we left

them last time they were all in the room, all were starting to make love to each other . The only one that was not there was his wife's lover .

One thing is

for sure love is the only thing on there minds at this time . I'm sure it will only last until he leaves to go to Nam . That time is not far off as it is . Yes, soon he will leave to make the trip of his life .

As it looks,

these people will do nothing but make love . To me if there is no love then its only sex . Sex is just nothing unless there is love between the two . I'm sure some of you feel the same as I do . So as these hot bodies do their thing, lets see what is going on with her lover . I 'm sure he is mad at what happen in th4e car, laughing . I'm also sure that there is nothing he can do about it, calling the cops will not help at all .

Oh , look here

he is , mad ,' yes . ' Yes, looks like he is real mad ! I wonder what he will do now ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!