" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P></P><P>man!

Remembering

where we left off the last time . Lets all go back and see what happen in the bath room . His wife was in the bath room cleaning up or was she with her lover ? Shall we take a look see ? Sure,' why not, made they are making up after all that has been going on .

Like I have

said many times before you never know about this family . The way they are, so lets see if she is cleaned up yet ? Could it be her lover has cleaned her up . Anyway I'm sure she is ready for love now after the face full of shit ! Besides here comes her old man, and his play toys .

Looks like his

wife is alone, maybe they will talk about things . Lets see what is going on . Look they are fixing to, No, not all of them . Talking about sick people, these people, take the cake .

Would be good

if the mother -in-law came in on them . His on mother would be good enough to fix this love group . I'm sure, I know one thing . When he gets to Nam, things sure will be different .

.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!