" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Looks like

they are coming into town where his wifes mother lives . Yes, they all made it home just like she said they would . Its just now town, and they should be there in 5 to 10 minutes . He looked at her, said do you like to call tell your mother your in town ? She looked at him said, No. Just take me home, she should be there . Nothing else was said, he drove on .

As he drove,

one of the sisters said, are you going to stay long enough to eat something . He looked at her then said,'No I'm going into town to eat . ' I'll be back later, not for sure how long I'll be in town . Then she said,' can I go with you ? ' He said,' I think it best you stay for now . '

He pulled up

in the drive way, they all got out except him. He started backing out of the drive way . Then someone called his name . It was his mother -in-law . She was asking him where was he going ? He just told her he had to go into town for something, then drove on .

As he drove,

he was thinking to himself just what to do . He knew his wife had been going out on him . He too had been having sex with her sisters . He knew there was no reason, that he could come up with that made him look good for having sex with them . There was nothing to help him explain why he made love to all three at the in the same bed . While all were together, in the same bed . Even as he was thinking and trying to put in words, it just didn't sound right, laughing . He knew it looked bad for him and her and the other two if anyone found out !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!