" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P></P><P>man!

After being

woke up by his wifes younger sister, he got up and went with her . He did as she told him, they walked up to the place he had been at the early that evening . They walked in, found a place to set and ordered what they decided to eat. Nothing was said about his wife, they talked about him, him going in the morning to Nam.

Then when

thay had finnish eating, he payed the bill . They walked outside, standing just outside the door . She looked at him and said, can i stay with you tonight. I need to be with you, you know how I feel about you . He looked at her, then said well if you feel like just talking and thats all. She looked at him, an smiled,' yes that would be just fine with me.

Then slowly

they walked back to the hotel room . Where there was someone there waiting for him .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!