" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P></P><P>man!

As they

returned to the there was someone there standing out side the doorn waiting for him . It was no other than one of his friends that also was leaving for Nam in the morning . He looked up, and ask, ' well would like to go drank some beer? He looked at him, then said, ' no, I think I'm going to rest my eyes some . His friend said, ' Ok, see you in the morning, I have a room next to you . Off he went, to get him a beer before turning in for the night .

Him and

his wife's sister went into his room . Where he got his things together, so when the morning came he could leave . Them all night he just talked to her until just before he left, they made love for the last time.

The sun

came up over the hills, when the sun hit the front of the room. The sun came into the window, slowly it came up over the bed. Then when the sun came across his face he woke, only to see her round butt. As it lay across his leg, he reach out to let his hand slowly move over it. Then he said, my sweets it is time for me to go. Then she move herself, slowly to the bathroom to clean up. As he, set on the side of the bed waiting for her to come out .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!