" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

As she

came out of the bathroom, he looked at her beautiful body. He knew in his heart that he might not see her again . He only knew that he did feel more for her than just sex .

It was

already late, and someone was already at the door . He walked over to the door only to find his friend, with his bag in his hand . He said,' its time for us to go . So lets get in the car, so we can get there . He turned and told him just in a few . I got to get my things, see you in the car . He turned toward her, then reachout for her . Look my love I got to go, I'll write you when i get station in Nam . Smiling he said, you keep that butt for me like it is now . Then he walked out the door, an left .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!