" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Well looks

like our friend is out to get somegirl to move into his hut . I think he might be out for more than that ! So lets just see how what he is up to before we take a look around Nam.

As we find

him, he is trying to get it out to her he is looking for someone to live in and clean, do some cooking for him . That he would not only give her a place to stay, but would pay her also. She asked him how much, ' he said how much were you getting before ? She then looked at him and said the other GI was her boyfriend, he only gave her money when she ask for it .

She then

ask him are you looking for a girlfriend ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!