" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Yes, he

all things working right for him at this time, or did he? I'm sure you know how sometimes you think one way and it the other way .

You know

its not always like you think it is in Nam . Things can change so fast on you . I pray you don't have things change like that for you . Before I got it out, then the girls came in . Yes all six of them, yes he had six girls working for him now . They were out doing what girls of the night do best .

Looks like

he had started a group of girls out making his GI friends feel better about being there . At least for now anyway .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!