" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

As I stand

there looking at him, with his weapon ready . I can only see him, not who or what is weapon is ready for . Standing there with his weapon ready made me think of myself durning my time in Nam . Then a sound came from his weapon , there not to far from me fail a man from a tree . Yes, he had killed again, this time there was no trouble at all for him to kill . He did not even come over to see who or how old, nothing he just turned and walked on .

Sure looked

like him killing someone, was no problem any more . In a way it is good, then also it could become a real problem if he takes it home with him . Sure some did, I even read about it in the news paper . That is when I was able to get one there .At least knowing I had someone I could count on made me feel better . So we walked on down the trail, only to stop to look at the map . Then to move on, looking for anyone that was in the wrong place . For this place should not have anyone but us . For everyone was moved out the week before . Then all at once I saw a small ___ standing in front of me .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!