" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

My friends

me telling you this has made me think about how bad it was in Nam . All the Americans that lost their lifes, why, just because of not reaching out to help feed people . The South had more rice, the North well, sure had less . Why can't people just help one another ? Why does there have to be war ? Do you know that little girl would be a life today, if it had not been a war !

Now lets

just see where he is now . Maybe things are better today . Maybe he will not have to kill another soul today . Any we can see him walking down the path to bar . Looks like he might just be out to get some beer . I don't think that is what he looking far . No sure not, he looking for someone to go back into the field . Yes looks, like it is time for another walk out in to the fields of Nam . Oh so many time the GI's make that walk that could be a one trip of no return !

See walking

out into the feild is leaving camp . Going out where you just might lose your life . Like all the ones today in Bush's war ! Just think of all the familys that go to bed each night knowing the fathers, sons, mothers lifes are all at the will of the worst president in the History of the United States !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!