" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

We left

him at a bad time, for he was reliving about the girl . Like I told you before, sometimes men in a war zone have problems with the fact of having killed someone . Lets hope none of you have that problem any time in your lifes .

Today he

is much better, he has just got a letter from home . Maybe this letter brings him some good news . Good news is something he needs now more than anything other than going home . I see a smile on his face so it is good news after all . That alone makes things better for him at this time .

Shall we

let him go on with the letter, an lets take a look at the other man . Look ther is one of his friends, he too has mail . Looks like he too has got something good . Oh look he got a picture of his wife . Hey, not bad a looker she is . Hey is that the other sister of his exwife ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!