" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Looks like

he is worried about people asking him about killing ! I know that could be a problem, for talking about war is a problem for some . While others just tell things that they was suppose to have done . Knowing that they are lieing to start with . I have found out that any man talks about killing openly, has never killed a man or has No heart !

Anyway lets

see what is going on with him now . Looks like this trip has pick him up some . Even if he is going home to see his folks, an might be question about Nam an killing people . Looks like he will be flying around 24 hours back ward into time .

Well lets

see home girls are on this bird ? Hey now, looks like he has found one already . She sure is a looker also look at those _____ , man look at those fine looking round, _____ on that one .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!