" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Well looks

like he will be leaving today . Yes, he is getting his things ready to go, his bird is ready to go . Looks like they push it for him to be out of coutry in a few hours and to be States side in the morning . Talking about fast, to bad these Senators can't put Bush out of office that fast ! Laughing so hard I almost fall off my chair !

He is now

on the bird heading back to the States . Lets see what he is thinking about . I know if it was me me I would be thinking about what i was to say . You know being in Nam away from home and all . Surely some of the home folks will be asking what it is like there . How do you tell them you killed a child ? Most of all what would they think of you for killing her ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!