" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

As his

ex- wife, was out looking for them . They were at her mother's home . Yes, her sister, ' had went home to get some of her clothes . I feel, I should throw a question at you at this time . Do you think the Mother might be in on knowing that they were at her home ? I'll let you think about it for a while .

As we

see them they are talking about seeing his ex at the funeral home . Yes, that was were we were before, when I said the main room . The main room was were the body was laid out for all to see. Now you know, maybe with them talking we will learn more .

Ok lets

just see where they might be going tonight . That is if they leave together, or just what happen. Anyway we see them talking and just as they are about to leave a car pulls into the drive way . She looks out the window to see who it is . Who do you think it was ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!