" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

Well looks

good to see things did turn out without any trouble . At least things turned out right for this family, the girls didn't how you say,' get it on over him . Also no one ended up in jail over little hot ass . She might have a fine ass, not worth going to jail over thats for sure ! He was thinking to himsefl as the Cops drove off into the darknest of the night . He turned to go to his car, when he saw something coming out of the darknest . It was his friend, he said,' man does the law come around here much . He turned to him said no not to much laughing. By the way where did you go when they came up ? He looked at him, laughing. Hey man off into the darknest like a cat . Hey man, he said look I don't like the cops, sure don't need any trouble with them, laughing . Look, I was wondering who the other chick was ? The one that was about to get it on with the one you were with . Well look if you know her I sure would like to get to know her better . Not get into her pants, just to know her like a date for tonight or to have a date with her before I leave to go back to Nam . Well look my friend, we were together for years, we went out own ways a few months back . So if you like to ask her out do it . I love her sister more than I loved her !

So looks

like the truth came out about these two, both were together . There just was no love there to hold them together !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!