" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

MMmmm

shall we call her little hot box . That sounds like a good name for her . So we will call her little hot box, they both were going after beer . His ex was back at the Hotel, in her car parked by his car in the lot . Lets see what happens when the three run into each other in the lot, laughing . I'm sure there is going to be some kind of trouble .

Well as

the two came across the road to the lot where their car was parked . Little hot box, looked up in time to see her sister, setting in the car next to his . She looked at him, smiling, then said, ' looks like she can't leave us alone . '

He turned

to her and said, ' what are you talking about now . She said, look at your car . See who is parked next to it . 'Oh No,' he said, not her . Can't she leave me alone ? With that he flag down a cop car that was about to drive by ! He told the cop to tell the woman to leave them alone . The cop look unless she does something to you, or your date, or your car. I can't do nothing to her, all I can do is tell her not to talk to you, just leave you two alone . He said good then that will have to do for now .

Lets see

what happens next time , until then have a good night .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!