" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

After having

the talk with the cops, she said look we are man an wife . We even sign the book in the office, that we were Mr. & Mrs.'s is that enough for you . Look now you cops leave and let me and my wife alone . We have done nothing wrong, he then turned around and called the office and told the man that they were checking out now .

The cops

told him that there was no need in checking out, they were sorry for things . The cops left and went to the office told the man look next time you need to know more before you call saying something like what you said . Then they went to there car and drove off into the night . The man in the office went to the room, told them he was sorry for calling the cops. He also said look for me causeing you trouble tonight, here is your money back you can stay two nights free on me .

With that

he turned and walk off into the night back to the office .

As he

left, they laughed about having got the room for two night free . That alone made them feel like going at it again in bed . You can say it does not take much to turn them on, laughing to him self only with the through of the loving memories of time past !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!