" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

Well my

friends, you all can see that his love for her is on the up and up . Also her love for him is also the same . The only problem is both have another problem . Let take a look at it, 1 thing is she is a little to young, she is only 171/2 . Now he is much older, say in his 30's. Now you see what I mean . Also he is to leave in a few days back for Nam . On top of that, his ex surely will try to stop it . Now lets see what happens next .

Looks like

the two, are having a good old time in the room at the Hotel . While his ex is at home, with her mother talking about how much she did love him. Her mother told her, look you know you did him wrong, also he's more likely with your jounger sister now . Talking about mad, she jumped up and said, H#%l , I know that . They were at the hotel when I last saw them . He even told a cop to tell me to leave them alone . Her mother told her, look what else does he have to do to get you to understand he don't love you any more ? With that said, she went to bed to cry the rest of the night .

See my

friends, sometimes its best to hold on to what you had ! Instead of running around on what you got or with these two what you had . Then you might just end up with her all over again . We just have to see, never know until then my friend latezz for now. I have to do some more thinking on should I or shouldn't I tell you rest of it .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!