" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

My friends

after doing some thinking and talking to some of my friends . I'm going to let you have some more of this life of mind . Don't forget that he was older then her, but her mother knew they had a love that was real . Also his ex-wife were over with what they had one time in his life, laughing . Now lets just see where they are an what they are up to ? Hope it something other than the bed . For they had a lot of time there for sure, 'so far that is he said, ' laughing to himself . '

Now as

we find them . they are out at a place eating lunch . Looks like they both had a good night sleep, laughing to himself . Know that they both did anything but sleep . We can hear him telling her that his ex, just might try to stop them from making it legal ! She looked at him, turning her head to the door . Just in time to see his friend walk in . His friend walked over to where they were at . Said, ' look your ex, stood me up . She told me you two might get back together . He almost lost his cup, look there is No way that will happen . Hey, look I'm going by what she told me . Well she said, ' she was going to have your baby . With that said, ' he looked at her sister, you know she is lieing . For I have not been to bed with her in well over a year . The the three left, walk over to his car .

As they

all stood by the car, he looked at his friend . I can't see why she would lie to you that way . For I have not been home in a year and a half . She must be going to have her lover's baby . Here lover must be told, that is the only right thing to do . So the three got into the car, went to see her lover . Now as the three were going, his ex, was calling her lover . Not to tell him, but to say she needed to see him that night .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!