" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

While all

this was going on, he was about to get his papers to return back to Nam . Yes, he was just about to go back . Matter on fact, he was opening his mail . His sweet heart was standing in front him . When he open it, she looked into his eyes . Its the papers we both knew that was coming, she said . Yes my love, its the papers. I must leave in the morning . At least we have one more night together . She reached out to him, holding back the tear that was forming in her eyes .

So as

they walked over to the bed, he stoped befor reaching the bad . He reach out took her by the hand pull her next to him . Looked down into her eyes, and said in a low voice . ' You do know I have fell in love with you . ' Your the only one for me, when I come back from Nam . I would love to make you my wife .

Now having

said that, he kissed her . Now they both knew in their hearts that their love was here to stay ! So they both layed down together, holding each other and kissing for it felt like an hour . Then someone was at the door .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!