" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

After they

made love again, they both went into the bathroom yo take a bath . Like most people in love, they just could not keep their hand off each other . As you would know there was more love making going on in the bathroom . These two could not keep their hands off each other. To me, I feel that would not be a real problem loving someone so much .

Even if

some of you feel different about love . I feel love is just more than sex . Even if you have sex with someone, you got to feel love or the sex is worthless . Sure you might feel good, but if there is no love. Then the sex is not as good as it can be .

Yes these

two have more than good sex, they have love for each other . Shall we get back to them, good lets see what they are up to . Now as the morning sun is warming up the outside . There love has warm them up inside, laughing to himself . Our lovers are coming out of the bathroom together arm and arm . You can see the love for each other on their faces . She looks up to him, her eyes smiling . As she says, ' I going to miss you so . ' I don't know what I'm going to do with out you to hold me, an kiss me .

As she

said that he turns slowly to her, with his hand touch her on the face . My love, I to will miss you more than I can put into words . Lets think of it this way, it only will be a few months before I'll return to you . Then we can be with each other for ever . With that said they walk over to the bed and fell across the bed . She said to him as they lay on the bed . Don't you think we should start to get ready for you have to go in a few hours . Don't you like to go see some of your people are friends before leaving ? As she said that, 'she felt him more his hand on to her _?_ . This time she rolled over on her stomach, now don't you think you had enough ? He reach over and put his hand across her round bottom , then said . Well if you say so, but it don't hurt to touch , laughing .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!