" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

Looks like

these two have things on their side when it comes to the Mother. Not bad at all, lets hope things stay that way . Now let see what other things they will run into before he leaves . Well look who is coming isn't it his ex's lover . Well well, it sure is . Sure would like to know whats on his mind. That is what mind he has, one thing is for sure its can't be much, laughing as he looks at photos of the fine round butt that sets across from him

.

See sometimes

my friends I to have to how you say, look at something to get me in the mood to write . What could get me in the mood other than a swwet light hair fine build young lady . Oh yes, ' with so round sweet looking breast, the kind you can't take your eyes off of . With long fine legs, Oh yes, with a face that would make a man do anything for . Oh yes, and one lady that has a round fine bottom . I know you know just what I'm talking about .

One thing

is for sure our friend has one next to him . After last night and her letting him do what was on his mind . Made things even better for him . You could say, he reached a knew high in love making . Yes, when your lover lets you how you say move into some higher part of love making . Life is so sweet, I know for I to have made a move or two myself, right me love, as he reached for her round _?_ ? Oh my, how nice you are tonight as he moves over to her . Not only to get a kiss, but to feel of her r___ as she lay on the side of the bed !

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!