" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

As we left

off he was let out of the Military . Now he could start a life with the love of his life . One think for sure he now had a change to start over . Now this time, he knew that this girl loved him for him. Sure she might be young but he knew in his heart she loved him . he in return loved her with all his heart .

Also another

thing was for sure, he was standing there with his paper work in his hands . That set him free from going back to Nam . There was no more killing for him to do . He was free to make love all night long to the one he loves with all his heart . With papers in one hand he reached out to her with the other . Her not knowing what had just happen walked over to him . Looking into his teared eyes . She said in a low sweet voice what is wrong my love . With a big smile on his face as tears run down, darnling my love, we have all the time in the world together now . Here are my papers, now I'm free from the Military . My love, we can be together for every .

. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!