" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

I'm going

to tell you about what happen to me a few years about . I was out west, after I got out of the Army . Like most, instead of working . I needed to know what I was in Nam for ? Why did I have to kill for ? Who was I in Nam for ? ' Oh my friends, ' I needed to have so many question answered . So the best way I could get the answered was hit the road with my clothes in a pack ! Well thats what I did !

I first

went west . Now I did not get far into New Mexico . Until I came across this motorcycle rider. He gave me a ride, we went north into New Mexico . Now that was find with me, the way he looked . I was thinking he would put out some pot ! After a few hours, he told me that he was going to stop outside of the next town . I told him cool with me, I could maybe get a ride on down the road .

He said

if he saw me, in the morning he would pick me up . Well, I sqaid sure if he saw me . Then I went on walking down the road . I must have walk a mile, not one car came by . It was getting dark, so I found a place I could sleep without being seen. It was colder that night, so I sleep kind of cool. The next morning I was up early, not one car came by . Then I saw a motorcycle coming, it was no one but the one that I was with the day before . He stoped, look at me, laughing and said how was it last night ? I said Ok, not bad at all . He said come on lets see how far we can go today . With that said, I got on we took off .

He said

to me, ' look I don't smoke pot . ' I told him, I didn't ask you if you did .' He laughed at me, then said I know.' I was just letting you know a head of time . So will know, by the way he said,'do you know Jesus ? '

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!