" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

No bike

to ride, I was told to get on one of the bikes . When I did we all rode off down the road, going only God knows where . We had come to a cross roads in my life. My life now looked so much better to me . I had a reason for living, I knew now that Jesus loved me . Now I needed to show him my love .

After about

two hours of flying down the road . We stoped in a small town . The town was so small it even wasn't on the map . The people to acted like they knew us all . They came from every place in town, talking to us about who they miss seeing us in Church . To me, I didn't know how to take this . I never been there before, matter of fact I did not even know the name of the town or where it was . So how did they miss me being in their church .

With all

this going on, i was wondering over and over in my mind . Why was these people so happy to see me . Then the one I had been riding with from the start, touch me on my arm . Then I awoke, only to find myself, laying on the ground . It was just the two of us, we were alone . Tere by the big Rock, we had not moved at all . I could not help but tell him what I had been through . He just smiled at me . Then only said see my friend what Jesus has for you in the life to come . You must believe that Jesus is the way . There is no other way but through Jesus . He is the truth, and only Jesus can set you free from sin

.

As I

set there and he told me all about why I needed to take Jesus into my life . I was thinking to myself, how can I show people how Jesus loves me ? What must I do to have people listen to me about the one and only true God ?

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!