" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1></P><P><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !</P><P>

Just another

day in the life of a man, that loves Jesus. The only problem with the world now is there not as many people that love Jesus . Most of the people are out just to do what they like to do.

So what

you say lets just start looking at people and see what is on their minds . This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!