" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

After looking

at him with the girl and her handing him the bag . You can say we know something is about to happen to him . What ever was in the sure can't be good . Not good enough to lose a good job an even your life for .

I be

willing to say, if the man saw what had just happen, you can say Jake is out of a job . At least Jake was not seen this time . So lets just keep an eye on him . Just maybe him will find Jesus before it is to late . So lets see where and what will happen to him later . For now, we can find out more about this young girl an just who she works for .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!