" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>a man !

Seeing now

that her love for Jesus, she was willing to and try to get more to see how Jesus loves each of us . Only if more would only believe in Jesus .

Even today,

at times . I feel that I can't keep going on, without the love of Jesus . For Jesus is so much in my life . I know in my heart, 'there is no way I can go on without him . I see his love in each flower, bird . I can see his love even in the stars at night. In each rain drop, that falls . You can see his love early in the morning as the sun comes up . Most of all you can see his love in each child that enters the Mall durning Christmas .

I tell you

what, when you get up early, and the sun has started coming up . Each one of you can feel Jesus's kiss on your face, when the sun touches it.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!