" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Well the next morning he woke up, she had left a note on the table by the bed
saying how nice it was. Also saying she would, have something ready for him when
he came down. So with that he got up out of bed, walked out to the rest
room. Then went on down to the kitchen, there he found another note, saying
look in the stove. After finding that, and seeing what was in the stove, eating.


Then he went looking to see if there was another note,

saying when she would be back? Then she walked in the backboor,
said hey, did you know when I got up? He answer, saying no not at all.
She laughed, saying look I so much enjoyed last night. Hope there
will be many more like that. With that the two went into the front room, setting talking
and becoming more than just one time lovers.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!