" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

Hi, my

friends, happy to see you all back . Yes, I'm sure we can find our friends some where on the road on their way south . Lets all look and see where they are now . I know after the hole in the wall, and all the laughing . They should have got gas an left on down the road by now .

Shall we

see where they are ? Lets take a look at the road, yes there they are . Just like I said, ' they are on their way on south . ' Look like they are talking about the hole . The two girls in the back are laughing about it . Looks like his wife is out like a light . Yes she sure is, what are the girls doing . Looks like one of them might have the same feeling like his wife did . Yes, ' she is on her way to sleep.' Good now who is going to keep him awake ? That put him to thinking, so he pulled over . Waking them all up, he said look . If I'm going to drive all the way ? Someone needs to help me stay awake ! So looking at them all one by one he said, ' who is it going to be ? '

So with

that said, they all said not me but one . I ' m sure you know the one it was . Yessss, your right . It is the 15 year old . So his wife got out, to get in the back seat . Well little miss hot box got in the front seat . Well as he pulled back on the road she looked at him and said, how far have they come ? He said just a little ways, they might get there around 9 or 10 in the morning if things went right . She smiled and said, well how good do you like for it to be, laughing . Well that counts on how the road was, and how long he could keep his eyes open, laughing back at her . After his laughing, she looked at him kind of funny . Then put her hand between her legs, and started to __?__ them around slowly .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!