" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of </P><P>man!

Where we

left off they were fixing to run into each other in the lot, but he got a cop to tell her to leave them alone . She had got into her car and left . So that left him and little hot box there alone . Sure little hot box is kind of young, remember her mother already said, ' he would be better for her than any other of the ones in town . '

Like I

said,' this family is kind of different than any other . Becides they have been to bed for only God knows how many times . Also she loves him and he sure must have more feeling for her than sex, or he would not have told the cop what he did .

You also

must know by now he was falling into love with her before he went to Nam . They both spent time together, nights in the hotel, even in the car . How about the letter he got from the Red Cross or the call it was from her and her mother . Yes, you could say they were just about ready for the big step . Besides they were falling into real love !

As they

walked into the room, he reached down for her hand . Looked into her eyes and pulled her close to him and kissed her . Her lips were so Oh, so sweet, her body was so warm, he just had to hold her for awhile . Kissing her so, holding her warm body . Then when they let go, he told her . I can't keep going on without you . I need you so bad, with that she looked up into his eyes saying . Your the only man for me, no other will do . I need only your love, none other will mean anything to me . Then they pulled each other close, then kissed even more feverish than before.

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!